The Extinction Trials

The Extinction Trials

0 customer rates, click here to login to do the rating.

by S.M. Wilson
Price : LKR 1,200.00

Book Details
ISBN9781474927345
AuthorS.M. Wilson
PublisherUsborne
Year2018
Edition1
Category Fiction

Book Description

The first book in the heart-stopping The Extinction Trials trilogy, for fans of The Hunger Games and Jurassic Park. Betrayal. Sacrifice. Survival. Welcome to The Extinction Trials... In Stormchaser and Lincoln's ruined world, the only way to survive is to risk everything. To face a contest more dangerous than anyone can imagine. And they will do anything to win. But in a land full of monsters - human and reptilian - they can't afford to trust anyone. Perhaps not even each other... Shortlisted for the 2019 Scottish Teenage Book Prize

Books Related to This Book

Chinas Asian Dream: Empire Building along the New Silk Road
Chinas Asian Dream: Empire Building along the New Silk Road

LKR 4,245.00

Where the White Sambhur Roams
Where the White Sambhur Roams

LKR 500.00

Soil Engineering in Theory and Practice Vol 2
Soil Engineering in Theory and Practice Vol 2

LKR 2,432.50

The Global Soul
The Global Soul

LKR 599.00

The definitive business pitch how to make the best pitches proposals and presentations
The definitive business pitch how to make the best pitches proposals and presentations

LKR 927.50

The Essential Guide to Mold Making and Slip Casting
The Essential Guide to Mold Making and Slip Casting

LKR 8,305.00

Finite Mathematics
Finite Mathematics

LKR 13,942.50

The buddhist monks discipline
The buddhist monks discipline

LKR 100.00

The Innocent Man
The Innocent Man

LKR 1,100.00

Fireworks MX The Complete Reference
Fireworks MX The Complete Reference

LKR 100.00

Peppa Pig : The Train Ride
Peppa Pig : The Train Ride

LKR 420.00

The Tunnel of Time
The Tunnel of Time

LKR 700.00

The Light in Oneself
The Light in Oneself

LKR 245.00

The Truth About Making Smart Decisions
The Truth About Making Smart Decisions

LKR 875.00

John Thompsons Modern Course for the Piano the second grade book
John Thompsons Modern Course for the Piano the second grade book

LKR 1,390.00